Sprechstunden

Telefonische Voranmeldung 07582-9330-0  oder per E-Mail.

Fachlehrer

  E-Mail
Herr Dr. Hoffmann SL nach Vereinbarung mhoffmann@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Berdami    stv. SL nach Vereinbarung aberdami@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Dorn nach Vereinbarung udorn@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Dorsch nach Vereinbarung sdorsch@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Eckhardt nach Vereinbarung reckhardt@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Erne-Menz nach Vereinbarung iernemenz@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Feist nach Vereinbarung nfeist@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Feyen nach Vereinbarung hfeyen@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Feyen nach Vereinbarung sfeyen@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Gropper nach Vereinbarung agropper@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Kunzelmann nach Vereinbarung akunzelmann@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Leutz nach Vereinbarung bileutz@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Lutz nach Vereinbarung mlutz@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Merkle nach Vereinbarung imerkle@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Mayer nach Vereinbarung rmayer@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Nachbar nach Vereinbarung gnachbar@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Scheffold nach Vereinbarung bmscheffold@pgbadbuchau.de
Frau Dr. Schönecker nach Vereinbarung gschoenecker@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Stöferle nach Vereinbarung jstoeferle@pgbadbuchau.de
Herr Utz nach Vereinbarung jutz@pgbadbuchau.de

Schreibe einen Kommentar